New shop in town

sarah Billington
👍

Sat 16 Nov 2013, 15:24

Hello Andrea, my opening hours are 10am to 4pm everyday apart from wednesday and sunday when i am closed. I have 3 types of cushion in at the moment, and a new one due this week but they are not particularly large so may not be suitable. To view these and the rest of my stock please visit www.shabbysheep.co.uk.

Andrea Swinburne
👍

Sat 16 Nov 2013, 11:37

Hello Sarah. Thank you for your message. Yes I will indeed be coming back into your shop as I am hoping you might be able to help me out on some large cushions... Just need to clear a sore throat first. But I will come & visit in the week hopefully. What are your opening times? x

sarah Billington
👍

Wed 6 Nov 2013, 15:39

Hello everyone my name is Sarah and i run Shabby sheep, thank you for all your lovely comments on here and your custom. I am new to owning a shop so appreciate all the positive feedback. Andrea, i'm very sorry you felt you were ignored on saturday our opening day, but please do come back in the week for a browse if you haven't already, when it is a lot less hectic and i can give you my full attention. I hope to do well in Charlbury and look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Andrea Swinburne
👍

Tue 5 Nov 2013, 18:32

This has gone way off from what my post was about. I wasn't suggesting at all not to give them a chance, or to have a go at them. It just would have been nice to have a chat with the owner or member of staff & see if they could help with what I need, especially after the busy morning I already had & taking the time to go down & support a new business - I was just a little disappointed, that was all.