Bike repairs

Aaron Atkin
👍 6

Wed 3 Jan, 23:28

Hi everyone, I thought I would tell you that I'm no longer running freedom cycles in Stonesfield but I am still doing bikes for a living just not under the name of Freedom Cycles. I went into business with my best mate back in august/September time. due to personal life changes I've had to part ways with the business. my best friend who's carrying on with the business is still doing bike repairs and services. I had to leave due to needing fulltime work. If my existing customers would still like me to service or repair their bikes please contact me on 07493949436. 

Many thanks Aaron.

Aaron Atkin
👍 1

Tue 3 Oct 2023, 09:41

Hi everyone, with the weather becoming wet please be aware that your bikes will need cleaning and lubrication a lot more. Also water and dirt will cause all components to wear slightly quicker. weve also done a major workshop renovation which makes are workshop alot more easier to work with and also a nicer place for customers to bring there bikes to us. feel free to pop down with your bike if you have any enquires please message me on 07493949436.

many thanks Aaron from Freedom cycles.

Aaron Atkin
👍 2

Mon 18 Sep 2023, 17:56

Hi everyone, with the weather becoming wet please be aware that your bikes will need cleaning and lubrication a lot more. Also water and dirt will cause all components to wear slightly quicker, if you'd like us to do a basic check please contact me on 07493949436.    Many thanks Aaron from Freedom Cycles.  

Aaron Atkin
👍 1

Wed 9 Aug 2023, 12:44

Hi everyone, I have expanded by joining Combe cycles. Still running from the same place in stonesfield. If any needs there bike serviced or any repairs please feel free to send me a message on here or contact me on 07493949436. Many thanks Aaron (freedom cycles). 

David Whittaker
👍

Sat 22 Jul 2023, 18:49

Check out Ty Cycles in Chipping Norton. Always very helpful. www.tycycles.co.uk

Aaron Atkin
👍 1

Fri 21 Jul 2023, 14:11